Datenschutz

DATA PROTECTION

Exclu­sion and lim­i­ta­tion of lia­bil­i­ty

The Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg (Wel­tenburg Bene­dic­tine Abbey) has com­piled and checked all infor­ma­tion dis­played on its inter­net pages to the best of its knowl­edge and belief. How­ev­er, we do not assume lia­bil­i­ty for time­li­ness of data, cor­rect­ness, com­plete­ness or qual­i­ty, nor for the unin­ter­rupt­ed avail­abil­i­ty of the infor­ma­tion pro­vid­ed.

With­out prej­u­dice to the pro­vi­sion in §675, Sec. 2 of the Ger­man Civ­il Code (BGB), the fol­low­ing shall apply to the infor­ma­tion pro­vid­ed on this web­site:

Lim­i­ta­tion of lia­bil­i­ty

The Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg (Wel­tenburg Bene­dic­tine Abbey) and its employ­ees shall not be liable for dam­age occur­ring as a result of using or not using the infor­ma­tion con­tained on its inter­net web­site. Said lim­i­ta­tion of lia­bil­i­ty shall not apply if the pro­vi­sion stat­ed in §823 BGB (lia­bil­i­ty for inten­tion­al or neg­li­gent inflic­tion of dam­age) is rel­e­vant. We shall assume no lia­bil­i­ty for any dam­age what­so­ev­er caused by com­put­er virus­es in the retrieval or down­load­ing of data or by the instal­la­tion or use of soft­ware. Web­sites indi­cat­ing a name reflect the opin­ions and find­ings of that named per­son. The church office shall express­ly reserve the right to change, amend, delete or par­tial­ly or irrev­o­ca­bly shut down the pub­li­ca­tion of indi­vid­ual web pages or the entire web­site with­out notice.    

Exclu­sion of lia­bil­i­ty for links to exter­nal web­sites

The Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg shall only be respon­si­ble for its own con­tent which it pro­vides for used in accor­dance with applic­a­ble laws. Said own con­tent shall be con­sid­ered as sep­a­rate from links to the web­sites of oth­er providers. Links iden­ti­fied as such enable access to third-par­ty con­tent. We only pro­vide the access to the use of said third-par­ty con­tent via the link. We are not respon­si­ble for third-par­ty con­tent, as we do not induce the trans­mis­sion of infor­ma­tion, nor do we select the receiv­er of the trans­mit­ted infor­ma­tion or select or change the trans­mit­ted infor­ma­tion, and there is also no auto­mat­ic short-term stor­age of said third-par­ty infor­ma­tion.

The respec­tive provider shall be exclu­sive­ly liable for ille­gal, false or incom­plete infor­ma­tion on the provider’s web­site to which the link leads, and espe­cial­ly for dam­age deriv­ing from the use or non-use of third-par­ty infor­ma­tion.

Regard­ing links from third-par­ty web­sites lead­ing to the inter­net con­tent of Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg which are on web pages below the home page lev­el, (so-called “deep links”): There is no objec­tion to such links.  

Data Pri­va­cy State­ment

We are pleased about your vis­it to our web­site and your inter­est in our facil­i­ties and ser­vices. We take the pro­tec­tion of your per­son­al data very seri­ous­ly. Regard­ing the col­lec­tion, pro­cess­ing and use of per­son­al data, all Ger­man church offices are sub­ject to the pro­vi­sions of the Church Data Pro­tec­tion Act (KDG), https://www.datenschutz-kirche.de/20171122, as well as all oth­er applic­a­ble church and state data pro­tec­tion reg­u­la­tions. With this Data Pri­va­cy State­ment, we wish to inform you about the type, extent and pur­pose of the col­lec­tion and use of per­son­al data on this web­site.

Data secu­ri­ty offi­cer:

Com­mon Monas­tic Data Pro­tec­tion Offi­cer

Ger­man Con­fer­ence of Supe­ri­ors of Reli­gious Orders, South (GDSB SÜD)

Mr. Jupp Joachim­s­ki

Pre­sid­ing Judge at the Bavar­i­an Supreme Court, ret.

Wit­tels­bacher­ring 9

53115 Bonn

Tel. Tues­days from 2:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
at +49(0)1738467227

Email: joachimski@orden.de

Oper­a­tional Data Secu­ri­ty Offi­cer

Mr. Johann Gut­ten­berg­er

Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg (Bene­dic­tine Abbey Wel­tenburg)

Asam­str. 32

93309 Kel­heim

Tel. +49(0)9441 204–100

Email: hans.guttenberger@kloster-weltenburg.de

Infor­ma­tion regard­ing the Equal Treat­ment Act

For rea­sons of ease of leg­i­bil­i­ty, we have refrained from using lan­guage dif­fer­en­ti­at­ing gen­ders. As in all church-relat­ed reg­u­la­tions, all gen­der-relat­ed ref­er­ences on this web­site are intend­ed to equal­ly include both gen­ders. 

Terms of Use

Text, images, graph­ics and the design of this web­site may be sub­ject to copy­right law pro­tec­tion.

How­ev­er, the fol­low­ing are not pro­tect­ed under copy­right laws in accor­dance with §5 of the Ger­many Copy­right Law (UrhG):

Laws, reg­u­la­tions, offi­cial decrees and notices as well as rul­ings and offi­cial guide­lines on rul­ings and oth­er offi­cial works which have been pub­lished in the offi­cial inter­est of gen­er­al­ly inform­ing the pub­lic, with the lim­i­ta­tion that the pro­vi­sions regard­ing pro­hib­it­ed alter­ations and indi­ca­tion of sources as stip­u­lat­ed in §62 Sec. 1 to 3 and §63 Sec. 1 and 2 of the UrhG shall apply accord­ing­ly.

Pri­vate per­sons shall gen­er­al­ly be allowed to use copy­right­ed mate­r­i­al for pri­vate and oth­er per­son­al use with­in the con­text of §53 UrhG. How­ev­er, any dupli­ca­tion or use of copy­right­ed mate­r­i­al from this web­site or parts there­of in oth­er elec­tron­ic or print­ed pub­li­ca­tions and their pub­li­ca­tion shall only be per­mit­ted upon per­mis­sion of the web­site oper­a­tor. Repro­duc­tion and inter­pre­ta­tion are gen­er­al­ly per­mit­ted, pro­vid­ed that the source is named.

Text, images, graph­ics and oth­er files, either in full or in part, may also be sub­ject to the copy­right laws of third par­ties. The per­son respon­si­ble for con­tent can pro­vide fur­ther infor­ma­tion regard­ing the pos­si­ble exis­tence of the rights of third par­ties to con­tent on this web­site, inso­far as said rights have not already been indi­cat­ed by cor­re­spond­ing remarks.  

Data Pro­tec­tion

The web serv­er of Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg is oper­at­ed by 1 & 1. With each retrieval of an inter­net file, the fol­low­ing access data is col­lect­ed:

the page from which the file was retrieved (refer­rer)

the name of the retrieved data/file

the date and time of retrieval

the vol­ume of data trans­ferred

the access sta­tus (file trans­ferred, file not found, etc.)

the descrip­tion of the web brows­er type used and/or oper­at­ing sys­tem used

the IP address of the retriev­ing com­put­er

The col­lect­ed data shall only be used in an anonymised fash­ion for tech­ni­cal or sta­tis­ti­cal pur­pos­es; no com­par­isons are made with oth­er data­bas­es nor is the data revealed to third par­ties, even in excerpts. Fur­ther infor­ma­tion is avail­able at: https://hosting.1und1.de/hilfe/datenschutz/fragen-zu-ihrem-11-produkt/webanalytics-faq/

Cook­ies

Cook­ies (small files) or JAVA applets may be used in the infor­ma­tion offered by Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg. Most browsers are set such that the use of cook­ies is accept­ed, but this func­tion can also be dis­abled for the dura­tion of indi­vid­ual use or per­ma­nent­ly via the cor­re­spond­ing set­ting of the respec­tive inter­net brows­er. You can set your brows­er to either auto­mat­i­cal­ly accept or refuse all cook­ies or to ask you each time if you wish to accept or refuse them. Fol­low­ing an annu­al eval­u­a­tion of access to our web­site, the stored data is delet­ed. An eval­u­a­tion takes place month­ly and annu­al­ly, and dele­tion takes place in Jan­u­ary of the fol­low­ing year.

Entry of per­son­al data

It is not gen­er­al­ly nec­es­sary to pro­vide us with your per­son­al infor­ma­tion when using our web­site. How­ev­er, if you would like to take advan­tage of cer­tain ser­vices, such as room reser­va­tions, con­fer­ence enquiries, book­ing church tours or the vis­i­tor cen­tre, etc., it is nec­es­sary to pro­vide us with cer­tain data. 

Col­lec­tion of per­son­al data

Among the ser­vices offered by Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg, there is the oppor­tu­ni­ty to enter per­son­al or busi­ness data (email address­es, names, postal address­es) for cor­re­spon­dence with you, pro­cess­ing orders, feed­back and, if applic­a­ble, for sub­scrib­ing to newslet­ters or par­tic­i­pat­ing in dis­cus­sion forums. The use of the ser­vices offered shall be explic­it­ly on a vol­un­tary basis on the part of the user.

Per­son­al data shall only be col­lect­ed by us and, if required, passed on, if it is per­mit­ted by law. Under no cir­cum­stances will said data be trans­ferred to areas out­side of the EU. Legal per­mis­sion for rel­e­vant pro­cess­ing is based on Art. 6 of the EU Data Pro­tec­tion Reg­u­la­tion (GDPR) for the fol­low­ing rea­sons:

a per­son has grant­ed autho­ri­sa­tion for the pro­cess­ing of his or her respec­tive per­son­al data for one or more pur­pos­es; for pro­cess­ing in the ful­fil­ment of a con­tract whose con­trac­tu­al par­ty is the per­son in ques­tion or for the con­duc­tion of any nec­es­sary pre-con­trac­tu­al mea­sures which are per­formed upon the request of the respec­tive per­son; when the pro­cess­ing is required for the ful­fil­ment of a legal oblig­a­tion to which the respon­si­ble per­son is sub­ject.

Stor­age, right to infor­ma­tion, dele­tion

When we store data based on an exist­ing autho­ri­sa­tion (see above), it shall only be done for as long as the data is actu­al­ly need­ed for the giv­en pur­pose. Data no longer need­ed is delet­ed at the end of the last year of use.

Upon request, we will glad­ly pro­vide you with infor­ma­tion regard­ing the per­son­al infor­ma­tion we have col­lect­ed about you.

The dele­tion of stored per­son­al data is done when you have revoked your autho­ri­sa­tion to store said data, when said data is no longer required for the ful­fil­ment of the pur­pose for which it was col­lect­ed or if the stor­age of said data is not per­mit­ted for oth­er legal rea­sons.

If the col­lect­ed data is incor­rect, the respec­tive per­son can request their cor­rec­tion.

Elec­tron­ic mail (email)

Infor­ma­tion that you send to us unen­crypt­ed via elec­tron­ic mail (email) may be accessed by third par­ties and read dur­ing trans­mis­sion. In gen­er­al, we can­not ver­i­fy your iden­ti­ty and do not know who the actu­al own­er of the email address is. Thus, legal­ly com­pli­ant com­mu­ni­ca­tion can­not be guar­an­teed through sim­ple emails. As do many email providers, we employ fil­ters against unde­sired adver­tis­ing (SPAM fil­ters), which, in a few cas­es, can also erro­neous­ly fil­ter out and delete nor­mal emails. Emails which con­tain mali­cious pro­grams (virus­es) are always auto­mat­i­cal­ly delet­ed by us.

If you wish to send us sen­si­tive infor­ma­tion, we rec­om­mend send­ing it via con­ven­tion­al post.

Use of Google Maps

Our web­site employs the com­po­nent “Google Maps” from the com­pa­ny Google Inc., 1600 Amphithe­atre Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 983043 USA, here­inafter referred to as “Google”. For every invo­ca­tion of the com­po­nent “Google Maps”, Google sets a cook­ie in order to process user set­tings and data in the dis­play of the page in which the “Google Maps” com­po­nent is inte­grat­ed. This cook­ie is gen­er­al­ly not delet­ed when the brows­er is closed, but rather expires after a cer­tain peri­od of time if it is not man­u­al­ly delet­ed by you before that time.

If you do not agree to pro­cess­ing your data, you have the option of deac­ti­vat­ing the “Google Maps” ser­vice and thus pre­vent­ing the trans­mis­sion of data to Google. To do so, you have to deac­ti­vate the Java Script func­tion in your brows­er. How­ev­er, we wish to point out that you will then either not be able to use “Google Maps” or only be able to use it in lim­it­ed form.

The use of “Google Maps” and of infor­ma­tion acquired via “Google Maps” is done accord­ing to the Google terms of use at www.google.de/intl/de/policies/terms/regional.html and the addi­tion­al terms of busi­ness for “Google Maps” at https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

Use of YouTube com­po­nents with extend­ed data pro­tec­tion mode

Our web­site employs com­po­nents (videos) of the firm YouTube, LLC 901 Cher­ry Ave., 94066 San Bruno, CA, USA, an enter­prise of Google Inc., 1600 Amphithe­atre Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 983043 USA. In doing so, we employ YouTube’s option­al set­ting “extend­ed data pro­tec­tion mode”. When you retrieve a page in which a video is embed­ded, a con­nec­tion to the YouTube serv­er is estab­lished and the con­tent is dis­played in your brows­er. Accord­ing to infor­ma­tion from YouTube, in “extend­ed data pro­tec­tion mode”, data, espe­cial­ly per­tain­ing to which web­site you have vis­it­ed, is only trans­ferred to the YouTube serv­er when you watch the video. If you are simul­ta­ne­ous­ly logged into YouTube, this infor­ma­tion will be allo­cat­ed to your YouTube account. You can pre­vent this from occur­ring by log­ging out of your YouTube account before vis­it­ing our web­site.  

Fur­ther infor­ma­tion on YouTube data pro­tec­tion is avail­able at Google via the fol­low­ing link: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Video sur­veil­lance at the Wel­tenburg Abbey

Infor­ma­tion on video sur­veil­lance on the premis­es of the Wel­tenburg Abbey is avail­able here (PDF ~ 120 kb).

Datenschutz

Haf­tungs­aus­schluss und ‑beschrän­kung

Die Bene­dik­ti­ner­ab­tei Wel­ten­burg hat alle in die­sem Inter­net­an­ge­bot bereit­ge­stell­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen nach bes­tem Wis­sen und Gewis­sen erar­bei­tet und geprüft. Es wird jedoch kei­ne Gewähr für die Aktua­li­tät, Rich­tig­keit, Voll­stän­dig­keit oder Qua­li­tät und jeder­zei­ti­ge Ver­füg­bar­keit der bereit­ge­stell­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen über­nom­men.

Unbe­scha­det der Rege­lung des § 675 Abs. 2 BGB gilt für das bereit­ge­stell­te Infor­ma­ti­ons­an­ge­bot fol­gen­de

Haf­tungs­be­schrän­kung
Die Bene­dik­ti­ner Abtei Wel­ten­burg und ihre Bediens­te­ten haf­ten nicht für Schä­den, die durch die Nut­zung oder Nicht­nut­zung der in ihrem Inter­net­an­ge­bot ent­hal­te­nen Infor­ma­tio­nen ent­ste­hen. Der Haf­tungs­aus­schluss gilt nicht, soweit die Vor­schrift des § 823 BGB (Haf­tung bei vor­sätz­li­cher oder fahr­läs­si­ger Scha­dens­zu­fü­gung) ein­schlä­gig ist. Für etwai­ge Schä­den, die beim Auf­ru­fen oder Her­un­ter­la­den von Daten durch Com­pu­ter­vi­ren oder bei der Instal­la­ti­on oder Nut­zung von Soft­ware ver­ur­sacht wer­den, wir nicht gehaf­tet. Nament­lich gekenn­zeich­ne­te Sei­ten geben die Auf­fas­sun­gen und Erkennt­nis­se der unter­zeich­nen­den Per­son wie­der. Die kirch­li­che Dienst­stel­le behält es sich aus­drück­lich vor, ein­zel­ne Web­sei­ten oder das gesam­te Ange­bot ohne geson­der­te Ankün­di­gung zu ver­än­dern, zu ergän­zen, zu löschen oder die Ver­öf­fent­li­chung zeit­wei­se oder end­gül­tig ein­zu­stel­len.

Haf­tungs­aus­schluss für Ver­wei­se auf ande­re Inter­net­sei­ten
Die Bene­dik­ti­ner­ab­tei Wel­ten­burg ist nur für die eige­nen Inhal­te, die es zur Nut­zung bereit­hält, nach den ein­schlä­gi­gen Geset­zen ver­ant­wort­lich. Von die­sen eige­nen Inhal­ten sind Quer­ver­wei­se (Links) auf die Web­sei­ten ande­rer Anbie­ter zu unter­schei­den. Durch den als Link gekenn­zeich­ne­ten Quer­ver­weis wird der Zugang zu frem­den Inhal­ten ermög­licht. Wir ver­mit­teln ledig­lich den Zugang zur Nut­zung die­ser Inhal­te durch den Quer­ver­weis. Für die frem­den Inhal­te sind wir nicht ver­ant­wort­lich, da wir die Über­mitt­lung der Infor­ma­ti­on nicht ver­an­las­sen, den Adres­sa­ten der über­mit­tel­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen nicht aus­wäh­len und die über­mit­tel­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen auch nicht aus­ge­wählt oder ver­än­dert haben, es erfolgt auch kei­ne auto­ma­ti­sche kurz­zei­ti­ge Zwi­schen­spei­che­rung die­ser frem­den Infor­ma­tio­nen.

Für ille­ga­le, feh­ler­haf­te oder unvoll­stän­di­ge Inhal­te und ins­be­son­de­re für Schä­den, die aus der Nut­zung oder Nicht­nut­zung von Infor­ma­tio­nen Drit­ter ent­ste­hen, haf­tet allein der jewei­li­ge Anbie­ter der Sei­te, auf wel­che ver­wie­sen wur­de.

Ver­wei­se von frem­den Inter­net­sei­ten auf das Inter­net­an­ge­bot der Bene­dik­ti­ner­ab­tei Wel­ten­burg, die auf Sei­ten unter­halb der Start­sei­te ver­wei­sen (sog. „deep links“):
Gegen sol­che bestehen kei­ne Ein­wän­de

Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung

Wir freu­en uns über Ihren Besuch auf unse­rer Web­site und über Ihr Inter­es­se an unse­ren Ein­rich­tun­gen und Dienst­leis­tun­gen. Der Schutz Ihrer per­sön­li­chen Daten ist uns ein erns­tes Anlie­gen. In allen deut­schen kirch­li­chen Dienst­stel­len gel­ten für die Erhe­bung, Ver­ar­bei­tung und Nut­zung per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ner Daten die Bestim­mun­gen des Geset­zes über den kirch­li­chen Daten­schutz (KDG) https://www.datenschutz-kirche.de/20171122 sowie die sons­ti­gen anzu­wen­den­den kirch­li­chen und staat­li­chen Daten­schutz­vor­schrif­ten. Mit die­ser Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung möch­ten wir Sie über die Art, den Umfang und Zweck der Erhe­bung und Ver­wen­dung per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ner Daten auf die­ser Web­site infor­mie­ren.

Daten­schutz­be­auf­trag­te:

Daten­schutz­be­auf­trag­te:

Gemein­sa­mer Ordens­da­ten­schutz­be­auf­trag­ter
DOK Süd (GDSB SÜD)
      Betrieb­li­cher Daten­schutz­be­auf­trag­ter
Herr Jupp Joa­chim­ski       Herr Johann Gut­ten­ber­ger
Vor­sit­zen­der Rich­ter am Baye­ri­schen
Obers­ten Lan­des­ge­richt a.D.
      Bene­dik­ti­ner­ab­tei Wel­ten­burg
Wit­tels­ba­cher­ring 9       Asam­stra­ße 32
53115 Bonn       93309 Kel­heim
Tele­fon jeweils Diens­tag von 14:00 – 17:00
unter +49 (0)173 8467227
      Tele­fon +49 (0)9441 204–100
E‑Mail: joachimski@orden.de       E‑Mail: hans.guttenberger@kloster-weltenburg.de

Hin­weis im Sin­ne des Gleich­be­hand­lungs­ge­set­zes
Aus Grün­den der leich­te­ren Les­bar­keit wird auf eine geschlech­ter­spe­zi­fi­sche Dif­fe­ren­zie­rung ver­zich­tet. Ent­spre­chen­de Begrif­fe gel­ten wie in allen kirch­li­chen Anord­nun­gen im Sin­ne der Gleich­be­hand­lung für bei­de Geschlech­ter.

Nut­zungs­be­din­gun­gen
Tex­te, Bil­der, Gra­fi­ken sowie die Gestal­tung die­ser Inter­net­sei­te kön­nen unter Umstän­den dem Urhe­ber­recht unter­lie­gen.
Nicht urhe­ber­recht­lich geschützt sind aller­dings nach § 5 des Urhe­ber­rechts­ge­setz (UrhG)

Geset­ze, Ver­ord­nun­gen, amt­li­che Erlas­se und Bekannt­ma­chun­gen sowie Ent­schei­dun­gen und amt­lich ver­fass­te Leit­sät­ze zu Ent­schei­dun­gen und
Ande­re amt­li­che Wer­ke, die im amt­li­chen Inter­es­se zur all­ge­mei­nen Kennt­nis­nah­me ver­öf­fent­licht wor­den sind, mit der Ein­schrän­kung, dass die Bestim­mun­gen über Ände­rungs­ver­bot und Quel­len­an­ga­be in § 62 Abs. 1 bis 3 und § 63 Ab. 1 und 2 UrhG ent­spre­chend anzu­wen­den sind.

Pri­vat­per­so­nen dür­fen grund­sätz­lich urhe­ber­recht­lich geschütz­tes Mate­ri­al zum pri­va­ten und sons­ti­gen eige­nen Gebrauch im Rah­men des § 53 UrhG ver­wen­den. Eine Ver­viel­fäl­ti­gung oder Ver­wen­dung urhe­ber­recht­lich geschütz­ten Mate­ri­als die­ser Sei­ten oder Tei­len davon in ande­ren elek­tro­ni­schen oder gedruck­ten Publi­ka­tio­nen und deren Ver­öf­fent­li­chung ist aber nur mit Ein­wil­li­gung des Web­sei­ten­be­trei­bers gestat­tet. Der Nach­druck und die Aus­wer­tung sind all­ge­mein gestat­tet, sofern die Quel­le bezeich­net sind.

Tex­te, Bil­der, Gra­fi­ken und sons­ti­ge Datei­en kön­nen dane­ben ganz oder teil­wei­se dem Urhe­ber­recht Drit­ter unter­lie­gen. Über das Bestehen mög­li­cher Rech­te Drit­ter gibt der für den Inhalt Ver­ant­wort­li­che nähe­re Aus­künf­te, sofern die­se Rech­te nicht bereits durch ent­spre­chen­de Hin­wei­se auf der Web­sei­te kennt­lich gemacht sind.

Daten­schutz
Der Web-Ser­ver der Bene­dik­ti­ner­ab­tei Wel­ten­burg von 1 & 1 betrie­ben. Bei jeder Anfor­de­rung einer Inter­net­da­tei wer­den fol­gen­de Zugriffs­da­ten gespei­chert:

die Sei­te, von der aus die Datei ange­for­dert wur­de (Refer­rer)
der Name der auf­ge­ru­fe­nen Daten
das Datum und die Uhr­zeit der Anfor­de­rung
die über­tra­ge­ne Daten­men­ge
der Zugriffs­sta­tus (Datei über­tra­gen, Datei nicht gefun­den, etc.)
die Beschrei­bung des ver­wen­de­ten Web­brow­ser­typs bzw. des ver­wen­de­ten Betriebs­sys­tems
die IP-Adres­se des anfor­dern­den Rech­ners

Die gespei­cher­ten Daten wer­den aus­schließ­lich anony­mi­siert zu tech­ni­schen oder sta­tis­ti­schen Zwe­cken ver­wen­det; ein Abgleich mit ande­ren Daten­be­stän­den oder eine Wei­ter­ga­be an Drit­te, auch in Aus­zü­gen, fin­det nicht statt. Wei­te­re Infor­ma­tio­nen fin­den Sie unter: https://hosting.1und1.de/hilfe/datenschutz/fragen-zu-ihrem-11-produkt/webanalytics-faq/

Coo­kies
Im Infor­ma­ti­ons­an­ge­bot der Bene­dik­ti­ner­ab­tei Wel­ten­burg kön­nen Coo­kies (klei­ne Datei­en) oder JAVA-App­lets ver­wen­det wer­den. Die meis­ten Brow­ser sind so ein­ge­stellt, dass sie die Ver­wen­dung von Coo­kies akzep­tie­ren, die­se Funk­ti­on kann aber durch die Ein­stel­lung des Inter­net­brow­sers von Ihnen für die lau­fen­de Sit­zung oder dau­er­haft abge­schal­tet wer­den. Sie kön­nen Ihren Inter­net­brow­ser so ein­stel­len, dass die­ser ent­we­der alle Coo­kies auto­ma­tisch akzep­tiert, alle Coo­kies auto­ma­tisch ablehnt oder Sie bei jedem Coo­kie fragt, ob Sie es akzep­tie­ren oder ableh­nen möch­ten. Nach Aus­wer­tung der jähr­li­chen Zugrif­fe wer­den die pro­to­kol­lier­ten Daten gelöscht. Die Aus­wer­tung erfolgt monat­lich und jähr­lich, die Löschung erfolgt jeweils im Janu­ar des Fol­ge­jah­res. Aus­wer­tung und Löschung erfol­gen durch.

Ein­ga­be per­sön­li­cher Daten
Für die Nut­zung unse­rer Web­site ist es grund­sätz­lich nicht erfor­der­lich, dass Sie uns per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ne Daten mit­tei­len, es sei denn, Sie möch­ten bestimm­te Ange­bot von uns wie z. B. Zim­mer­re­ser­vie­rung, Anfra­ge für Tagun­gen, Buchen von Kir­chen­füh­run­gen bzw. Besu­cher­zen­trum etc., nut­zen. In die­sem Fall ist es erfor­der­lich, dass Sie bestimm­te Daten ange­ben.

Erhe­bung per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ner Daten
Im Ange­bot der Bene­dik­ti­ner­ab­tei Wel­ten­burg besteht die Mög­lich­keit zur Ein­ga­be per­sön­li­cher oder geschäft­li­cher Daten (E‑Mail-Adres­sen, Namen, Anschrif­ten) bei Schrei­ben an sie, für Bestell­zwe­cke, für Feed­backs sowie ggf. zur Abon­nie­rung von News­let­tern und zur Teil­nah­me an Dis­kus­si­ons­fo­ren. Die Nut­zung der ange­bo­te­nen Ser­vice­leis­tun­gen und Diens­te sei­tens des Nut­zers erfolgt aus­drück­lich auf frei­wil­li­ger Basis.

Per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ne Daten wer­den von uns nur dann erho­ben, genutzt und ggf. wei­ter­ge­ge­ben, wenn dies gesetz­lich erlaubt ist. Auf kei­nen Fall wer­den die Daten in Gebie­te außer­halb der EU trans­fe­riert. Eine gesetz­li­che Erlaub­nis zu einer ent­spre­chen­den Ver­ar­bei­tung basiert auf Art. 6 der EU-Daten­schutz-Grund­ver­ord­nung, weil

die betrof­fe­ne Per­son ihre Ein­wil­li­gung zu der Ver­ar­bei­tung der sie betref­fen­den per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten für einen oder meh­re­re bestimm­te Zwe­cke gege­ben hat;
die Ver­ar­bei­tung für die Erfül­lung eines Ver­tra­ges, des­sen Ver­trags­par­tei die betrof­fe­ne Per­son ist, oder zur Durch­füh­rung vor­ver­trag­li­cher Maß­nah­men erfor­der­lich ist, die auf Anfra­ge der betrof­fe­nen Per­son erfol­gen;
die Ver­ar­bei­tung zur Erfül­lung einer recht­li­chen Ver­pflich­tung erfor­der­lich ist, der der Ver­ant­wort­li­che unter­liegt.

Spei­che­rung, Aus­kunfts­recht, Löschung
Wenn wir Ihre Daten auf Grund einer bestehen­den gesetz­li­chen Erlaub­nis (s. oben) spei­chern, so geschieht dies nur so lan­ge als die Daten tat­säch­lich für den ange­ge­be­nen Zweck noch benö­tigt wer­den. Nicht mehr benö­tig­te Daten wer­den jeweils am Ende des letz­ten Nut­zungs­jah­res gelöscht.

Auf Anfra­ge wer­den wir Sie gern über die zu Ihrer Per­son gespei­cher­ten Daten infor­mie­ren.

Die Löschung der gespei­cher­ten per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­nen Daten erfolgt, wenn Sie Ihre Ein­wil­li­gung zur Spei­che­rung wider­ru­fen, wenn ihre Kennt­nis zur Erfül­lung des mit der Spei­che­rung ver­folg­ten Zwecks nicht mehr erfor­der­lich ist oder wenn ihre Spei­che­rung aus sons­ti­gen gesetz­li­chen Grün­den unzu­läs­sig ist.

Sind die gespei­cher­ten Daten unrich­tig, so kann die betrof­fe­ne Per­son ihre Berich­ti­gung ver­lan­gen.

Elek­tro­ni­sche Post (E‑Mail)
Infor­ma­tio­nen, die Sie unver­schlüs­selt per Elek­tro­ni­sche Post (E‑Mail) an uns sen­den, kön­nen mög­li­cher­wei­se auf dem Über­tra­gungs­weg von Drit­ten gele­sen wer­den. Wir kön­nen in der Regel auch Ihre Iden­ti­tät nicht über­prü­fen und wis­sen nicht, wer wirk­li­cher Inha­ber einer E‑Mail-Adres­se ist. Eine rechts­si­che­re Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on durch ein­fa­che E‑Mail ist daher nicht gewähr­leis­tet. Wie vie­le E‑Mail-Anbie­ter setz­ten wir Fil­ter gegen uner­wünsch­te Wer­bung („SPAM-Fil­ter“) ein, die in eini­gen Fäl­len auch nor­ma­le E‑Mails fälsch­li­cher­wei­se auto­ma­tisch als uner­wünsch­te Wer­bung ein­ord­nen und löschen. E‑Mails, die schä­di­gen­de Pro­gram­me („Viren“) ent­hal­ten, wer­den von uns in jedem Fall auto­ma­tisch gelöscht.

Wenn Sie schutz­wür­di­ge Nach­rich­ten an uns sen­den wol­len, emp­feh­len wir, die Nach­richt auf kon­ven­tio­nel­len Post­weg an uns zu sen­den.

Ein­satz von Goog­le-Maps
Wir setz­ten auf unse­rer Sei­te die Kom­po­nen­te „Goog­le Maps“ der Fir­ma Goog­le Inc., 1600 Amphi­thea­t­re Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 983043 USA, nach­fol­gend „Goog­le“, ein. Bei jedem ein­zel­nen Auf­ruf der Kom­po­nen­te „Goog­le Maps“ wird von Goog­le ein Coo­kie gesetzt, um bei der Anzei­ge der Sei­te, auf der die Kom­po­nen­te „Goog­le Maps“ inte­griert ist, Nut­zer­ein­stel­lun­gen und ‑daten zu ver­ar­bei­ten. Die­ses Coo­kie wird im Regel­fall nicht durch das Schlie­ßen des Brow­sers gelöscht, son­dern läuft nach einer bestimm­ten Zeit ab, soweit es nicht von Ihnen zuvor manu­ell gelöscht wird.
Wenn Sie mit der Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer Daten nicht ein­ver­stan­den sind, so besteht die Mög­lich­keit, den Ser­vice von „Goog­le Maps“ zu deak­ti­vie­ren und auf die­sem Weg die Über­tra­gung von Daten an Goog­le zu ver­hin­dern. Dazu müs­sen Sie die Java-Script-Funk­ti­on in Ihrem Brow­ser deak­ti­vie­ren. Wir wei­sen Sie jedoch dar­auf hin, dass Sie in die­sem Fall die „Goog­le Maps“ nicht oder nur ein­ge­schränkt nut­zen kön­nen.
Die Nut­zung von „Goog­le Maps“ und der über „Goog­le Maps“ erlang­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen erfolgt gemäß den Goog­le-Nut­zungs­be­din­gun­gen www.google.de/intl/de/policies/terms/regional.html sowie der zusätz­li­chen Geschäfts­be­din­gun­gen für „Goog­le Maps“ https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

Ein­satz von You­Tube-Kom­po­nen­ten mit erwei­ter­tem Daten­schutz­mo­dus
Auf unse­rer Web­sei­te setz­ten wir Kom­po­nen­ten (Vide­os) des Unter­neh­mens You­Tube, LLC 901 Cher­ry Ave., 94066 San Bru­no, CA, USA, einem Unter­neh­men der Goog­le Inc., 1600 Amphi­thea­t­re Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 983043 USA, ein. Hier­bei nut­zen wir die von You­Tube zur Ver­fü­gung gestell­te Opti­on „erwei­ter­ter Daten­schutz­mo­dus“. Wenn Sie eine Sei­te auf­ru­fen, die über ein ein­ge­bet­te­tes Video ver­fügt, wird eine Ver­bin­dung zu den You­Tube-Ser­vern her­ge­stellt und dabei der Inhalt durch Mit­tei­lung an Ihren Brow­ser auf der Inter­net­sei­te dar­ge­stellt. Laut den Anga­ben von You­Tube wer­den im „erwei­ter­ten Daten­schutz­mo­dus“ nur Daten an den You­Tube-Ser­ver über­mit­telt, ins­be­son­de­re wel­che unse­rer Inter­net­sei­ten Sie besucht haben, wenn Sie das Video anschau­en. Sind Sie gleich­zei­tig bei You­Tube ein­ge­loggt, wer­den die­se Infor­ma­tio­nen Ihrem Mit­glieds­kon­to bei You­Tube zuge­ord­net. Dies kön­nen Sie ver­hin­dern, indem Sie sich vor dem Besuch unse­rer Web­site von Ihrem Mit­glieds­kon­to abmel­den.
Wei­te­re Infor­ma­tio­nen zum Daten­schutz von You­Tube wer­den von Goog­le unter dem fol­gen­den Link bereit­ge­stellt: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Video­über­wa­chung im Klos­ter Wel­ten­burg
Infor­ma­tio­nen zur Video­über­wa­chung im Gelän­de des Klos­ters Wel­ten­burg fin­den Sie hier (PDF ~ 120 kb).